WebinarJam Tip: Delete link on Google+ for private videos

WebinarJamtoGooglePlusLink

You might not know this, but every time you do a WebinarJam recording, even though you set it to “Private”, a link of it will go to your Google+ page.

So you have to go and delete it after each one if its not one you want public. It’s a Google Hangout issue that is very annoying.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *